If you live in the Bay Area…

Tomorrow at 7am, my 6 teammates and I will be dipping our tires into the Pacific at Ocean Beach in San Francisco, and leaving on our 4000 mile bike ride back to Boston. For everyone who lives in the Bay Area, It’d  be great to have a cup of coffee together at Java Beach Café at 7am before we leave. Let me know if you’ll be going! Help me reach my goal of raising $702 by tomorrow night to reach $5000 total to benefit the joint work of FACE AIDS and Partners In Health. Donate on my page here: https://secure.qgiv.com/hobnob/account/23840

RAA Invite - Tire Dipping

Leave a Reply

